Call for Nominees - IARR’s Upcoming Election: Nominations Invited

Please Submit Nominations (including Self-nominations) by February 1, 2018


Each year IARR elects various officers. In 2018, the IARR Elections Committee seeks nominees (including self-nominees) for the following 5 positions:




Publication Committee Chair

New Professional Member


Please submit nominations (including self-nominations) by February 1 to the Elections Committee chair, Jeff Simpson (

Once nominations have been received, the Elections Committee will identify 2 nominees to run for each position. Thus, being nominated does not guarantee one will appear on the ballot. Careful consideration, however, will be given to all nominations.

Prior involvement with IARR is desirable, but not required. All nominees will be reviewed by the Elections Committee to ensure candidates are current IARR members.

Thank you for participating in the nomination process.


The IARR Elections Committee

Jeff Simpson, Chair

John Caughlin

Diane Felmlee

John Holmes

Nickola Overall

Jennifer Theiss

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

« Graduate Program at the CUNY Graduate Center | Main | Carnegie Mellon University Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) Positions »